Wishlist Wednesday

I haven’t done one for a while…how slack am I??

Ok i recently found this store: Wedding Skulls on Etsy, there is such gorgeous items there for a Gothic Wedding, how amazing!!!

Especially love this coat:

Nevermore - red gothic floor length coat with black handmade fastenings.

Nevermore - red gothic floor length coat with black handmade fastenings.

Ok this next one is just wonderful from Edmdesigns i love steampunk and this is just amazing

Steampunk Vintage POCKET WATCH and HAND PAINTED BEETLE Pin Brooch

Steampunk Vintage POCKET WATCH and HAND PAINTED BEETLE Pin Brooch

This is a beautiful dress by tailorbee

Lacy Luxury,two piece dress.

Lacy Luxury,two piece dress.

6 Responses to “Wishlist Wednesday”

  1. LOVE the jacket!! Hmmm, where could I wear it…?

  2. Wow Linz these are gorgeous 🙂

  3. Thanks so much for featuring our ‘Nevermore’ jacket! It’s lined with satin and polar fleece so it’s super warm – I waer mine whenever I go out to shows.

    I’m loving the blog – keep up the awesome work!

  4. Love the dress, hot!

  5. What fab choices – they are all stunning! *covets*

  6. That coat is gorgeous!

Leave a comment