Wishlist Wednesday

Ok, so this is a VanillaPixie Tradition!

This is my first Wishlist Wednesday post.

OK first one right here:

CHJ Sterling Lotus Ring with Garnet

CHJ Sterling Lotus Ring with Garnet

I have been a fan of Christina Hurley’s jewellery for ages and I adore this ring…I need to save up for this because it is a pricey piece but really would be SO worth it!!

I love waterlilies and I WILL own one of these rings one day!!!

Ok so the next item is….

SLATE SKY DRESS available in xs,s,m,l,xl

SLATE SKY DRESS available in xs,s,m,l,xl

This dress is a “LYPTIS” dress, isn’t it just amazing? There are a lot of people with this dress and I have not got one yet, i will have before winter, it looks soooooo comfy!

OK so this next piece I love is by UniqueDichroic…her pendants are gorgeous!

22k DRAGONFLY POND SCENE Freely Hand-Etched Dichroic Fused Glass Pendant includes Necklace

22k DRAGONFLY POND SCENE Freely Hand-Etched Dichroic Fused Glass Pendant includes Necklace

But to be honest I really can’t choose a fave…all of her pendants are just beautiful.

I bought one from her last year through Oztion (before i started shopping on etsy) and had it for about a week before my son dropped it on the tiles in our bathroom and it broke….GRRRRR I was mad I tell you but he cut his finger which made me feel a little bad for getting angry at him.

I am going to get another one eventually and I am hoping to get one for my mum for her birthday next month!

Ok well there could be so many more items i could include in my Wishlist Wednesday post.

But I will leave it at these three.

8 Responses to “Wishlist Wednesday”

  1. Some great picks here! I have not seen Christina Hurley’s work before, but I love the lotus ring – big big fan of waterlilies and lotuses.

  2. Beautiful wishes.
    They would look great worn together.
    and you’ll have plenty of picks for next week’s wishlist.

  3. Ok…I want the ring …I want that ring. OMG it is gorgeous. We have two of Uniquedichroic’s beautiful pendants in our home and I have two of the lyptis dresses. One of them is just like this one!

  4. Beautiful choices Linz!!
    I want that lyptis dress too…

  5. I love your pics Linz, they’d all go nicely together!

  6. I love your picks, that little dragonfly pendant is gorgeous!!

  7. That dragonfly pendant is ideal, I have been looking for a gift for my mum and she is obsessed with dragonflies and Japanese design, thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

